Banner image for Governing Body Schedule 2017

Governing Body Schedule 2017

Governing Body meetings are where decisions on the business of the CCG are made.

All meetings take place in Conference Rooms A or B, St Helens Chamber of Commerce from 2pm-4pm unless otherwise stated. Members of the public are welcome to attend but unfortunately, due to following a strict agenda, we cannot accept questions from the public during the meeting. To view copies of the papers please on the dates for venue details and to download copies of the Governing Body papers.

Wednesday 11th January
Governing Body papers 

Conference room A 
Wednesday 8th February
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
Wednesday 8th March
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
Wednesday 12th April
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
 Wednesday 10th May
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
 Wednesday 14th June
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
 Wednesday 12th July
Meeting cancelled
 
 Wednesday 13th September
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
 Wednesday 11th October
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A
 Wednesday 8th November
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A

Wednesday 13th December
Governing Body papers

Conference room A


If you would like copies of previous years papers please email communications.ccg@sthelensccg.nhs.uk