Committee Terms of Reference

NHS St Helens Clinical Commissioning Group is governed by a Governing Body, which is supported by a number of additional committees. 

The CCG’s Governing Body is supported in the delivery of its statutory functions and key strategic objectives by three statutory committees and four additional committees, as follows:

  • Statutory Audit Committee
  • Statutory Remuneration Committee
  • Statutory Primary Care Commissioning Committee
  • GP Members Council
  • Executive Leadership Team Committee
  • Finance & Performance Committee
  • Quality Committee

Terms of Reference for all Committees can be found in the CCG's Governance Handbook, found here.