Banner image for Governing Body Schedule 2017/18

Governing Body Schedule 2017/18 & 2018/19

Governing Body meetings are where decisions on the businesses of the CCG are made.

All 2018 meetings will take place in Conference Rooms A or B, St Helens Chamber of Commerce from 10am - 12noon unless otherwise stated. Members of the public are welcome to attend but unfortunately, due to following a strict agenda, we cannot accept questions from the public during the meeting. To view copies of the papers please on the dates for venue details and to download copies of the Governing Body papers.

Meetings 2017

 Room

Meetings 2018

 Room

Wednesday 11th January
Governing Body papers 

Conference room A 

Wednesday

10th January

Meeting cancelled

N/A

Wednesday 8th February
Governing Body papers

 Conference room A

Wednesday

14th February

Governing Body Papers

Agenda Item 

11(1) PLCV  Appendices

9:30 am start

Town Hall - Room 10
Wednesday 8th March
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A

Friday 16th March

Governing Body Papers

Agenda Item

Business Plan for the Cheshire and Merseyside Health and Care Partnership

2.30 start

 Conference room B

Wednesday 12th April
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A

Wednesday 11th April

Governing Body Papers

Training Room 2

 Wednesday 10th May
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A

Wednesday 9th May

Meeting cancelled

Training Room 2
 Wednesday 14th June
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A

Wednesday 13th June

Governing Body Papers

Conference room A
 Wednesday 12th July
Meeting cancelled
 N/A

Wednesday 12th September

Governing Body Papers

Conference room A
 Wednesday 13th September
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A Wednesday 14th November Conference room A
 Wednesday 11th October
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A Wednesday 9th January 2019 Conference room A
 Wednesday 8th November
Governing Body papers
 Conference room A    

Wednesday 13th December
Governing Body papers

Conference room A    


If you would like copies of previous years papers please email communications.ccg@sthelensccg.nhs.uk